Each Combined Federal Campaign (CFC) zone is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of Federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local Federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local Federal officials. These groups also include representatives of employee unions and other employee groups. LFCCs are overseen by the Office of Personnel Management’s Office of CFC and must comply with the CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar.  The LFCC and its discrete roles will be announced shortly.


Brett Eckelberg, Chair           

Social Security Administration


Julie Erickson, Vice Chair       

Department of Energy


Mark Lowe, Vice Chair          

Federal Emergency Management Agency


Paul Carlson

Director, Seattle Federal Executive Board


Robert Jennings, Zone Manager       

U.S. Navy


Mark Brown

Joint Base Lewis‐McChord


Dawn Dalessio          

U.S. Navy


Gretchen Frederich                

U.S. Courts


Erin Hope

Bonneville Power Administration


Julie Martin, Secretary          

Joint Base Lewis‐McChord


David Winegar          

Transportation Security Administration