Geographic Boundaries

Washington State & Northern Idaho

This CFC Zone comprises the following former CFCs:

  • King County / North Puget Sound CFC
  • Greater Olympic Peninsula CFC
  • CFC of Island County
  • Central Washington CFC
  • CFC of South Puget Sound
  • Inland Northwest CFC
  • Mid-Columbia Area CFC


The CFC allows employees to give to local, national and international charities. Our local campaign in Cascadia (previously called Washington State & Northern Idaho) includes the following counties in the state of Washington: Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Clearwater, Idaho, Kootenai, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce, and Shoshone Counties in Idaho; and Adams, Asotin, Benton, Chelan, Clallam, Columbia, Douglas, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Island, Jefferson, King, Kitsap, Kittitas, Lewis, Lincoln, Mason, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Pierce, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Spokane, Stevens, Thurston, Whatcom, Whitman, and Yakima Counties. Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from Federal employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in the area.